Our Executive, Committee Chairs & Staff

Executive Members

  • PresidentNicole Roberts Holness
  • 1st Vice PresidentKerry-Ann Jackson
  • 2nd Vice President Nicole-Ann Bromfield-Lundy
  • Secretary – Donette Wint
  • Assistant SecretaryAnucha Pryce
  • Treasurer – Nadine Williams
  • Assistant TreasurerKaren Robotham-Teape
  • Representative to the Board – Jennifer Knight-Madden
  • Principal – Keeva Ingram

Support Team

Grade Representatives

  • Grade Representative/Lower School – Karen Wareham- Jones 
    • Assistant Grade Representative/Lower School – Lorraine Johnson-Blair
  • Grade Representative/Upper School – Kerry-Ann Anderson
    • Assistant Grade Representative/Upper School – Michelle Meek-Davis

Committee Chairs:

  • Excellence in Education – Keisha-Lue Chong Gayle
  • Fundraising – Gail Small
  • Health & Welfare –  Suzette Singh Ogle
  • Information TechnologyHoward Smith
  • Parent WelfareHilary Brown
  • Public Relations OfficerKevin Blake
  • Spiritual Development Jacqueline Chambers
  • Sports DevelopmentRichard Crawford
    • Assistant – Oliver Holness
  • Staff Welfare Kimberly Seymour-Brown
  • Technical & EnvironmentalAudley Darmand

Parent Links

The PTA Annual General Meeting held in June votes for its executive team and the chairs of each of the 10 committees. In July the full executive team and its members retreats to plan the year’s programme of activities.

Click on the linked name and title to contact us by email.

Not sure who to contact? Send an email to our Administrative Assistant, Kelli-Ann Walker