Our Executive, Committee Chairs & Staff


The PTA Annual General Meeting held in June votes for its executive team and the chairs of each of the 11 committees. In July the full executive team and its members retreats to plan the year’s programme of activities.

Click on the linked title to contact us by email.

President Lisa Stiebel
1st Vice President& Fundraising Shawn Mitchell
2nd Vice President Nichole Dixon-Jacobs
Secretary Donna Minott Kates
Assistant Secretary Kera Webley
Treasurer Heather Bodley – Roberts
Assistant Treasurer Naudia Crosskill
PTA Representative to the Board Rachel Mair-Boxill
Admin Assistant Andrea McDonald
Hon. Life Member Maureen Chang
Financial Administrator Janyce Hearne
Immediate Past President Michelle Henry



Excellence in Education Janette Williams
Fundraising Michelle Chung-Samuels
Grade Representative – Lower School Dahlia Gordon
Assistant Grade Representative – Lower School Chinloya Allen
Grade Representative – Upper School Karen Bromfield
Assistant Grade Representative – Upper School Donna Small-Robinson
Health & Welfare Marjorie Johnson
Information Technology Cecil McCain
Parent Welfare Carol Newman
Public Relations Officer Nichole Dixon-Jacobs
Spiritual Development Gary Blake
Sports Development Leighton Marks
Staff Welfare Shanna Shirley
Technical & Environmental Warren Beans